<< Back to forum

Topic started by Synthasize on 05 Jul 2016 10:13:15

Helpdesk Applications v5

Hi gamers,

We are looking for 3 new helpdesk members. To start immediately.

Please apply within this thread.

New members will be selected within 48 hours.

Synthasize

<< Previous || Next >>
21 Nov 2022 04:43:24, Death
In the event of an opening, familiar with SC, and willing to help, fairly flexible, and can offer active and available assistance.

~ Notorious
05 Apr 2022 21:33:08, Biggs
Been around, back and forth since 2011. Have a substantial history with the game and am well acquainted with how everything works. Enjoy providing assistance to anyone in need. If you need assistance, hit me up anytime.
06 Jan 2021 19:26:56, ck19
Hello,

I've been playing since 2008 during the use of the older version of the game, to the new layout and also into the newer version coming. Always helped new players when needed as well as some older players who may not have been around as long as I had been.
03 Jan 2017 01:50:05, Clint
Hello, My name is Clint im 18 years old